ย 

Book your Semana Santa camp on toddl.co!

Did you know that toddl.co has the largest catalog of Semana Santa camps and workshops in Barcelona? With more than 160 options across every category and barrio, we're sure you'll find exactly what you're looking for.


To make your search a little easier, we're delighted to share a few suggestions for some of our favourite Easter camps in our most popular neighbourhoods. Eixample

  • ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณ Cookiteca (@cookiteca), ages 6-12, M-Th 10-14:00

  • ๐Ÿ‘ธ Mares, Pirates i Princeses (@marespiratesiprinceses), ages 3-7, M-Th 9:00-13:00 or 9:00-15:00

  • ๐ŸŽจ Parking Art Barcelona (@parkingartbarcelona), ages 6-12, M-Th 9:00-13:00

  • ๐Ÿš‚ Smileroom (@smileroombarcelona), ages 1-6, M-Th 9:00-13:00 and 9:00-17:00

  • ๐Ÿฆ’ Zoo Barcelona (@zoobarcelona), ages 5-16, M-Th 9:00-13:00 or 9:00-16:30


Grร cia

  • ๐Ÿš‚ Medialuna Skool (@medialunaskool), ages 8 months-4, M-Th 9:00-12:45 or 9:00-16:45

  • ๐Ÿฃ Mamรก Canguro (@mamacanguroecocrianza), ages 1-4, M-Th 9:00-13:00

  • ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ My Little Van Gogh (@mylittlevangogh.es), ages 5-10, M-Th 14:30-18:00

  • ๐ŸŽจ Planeta Bea (@planeta_bea), ages 5-12, M-Th 10:00-13:00

  • ๐Ÿ’ƒ Slam Dancing Studio (@slamdancingbarcelona), ages 4-14, M-Th 10:00-13:30 or 10:00-17:00


Sant Martรญ

  • ๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€๏ธ Onair Barcelona (@onairbarcelona), ages 6-13, M-Th 9:00-13:30

  • ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณ Espai Granada (@espai_granada), ages 6-16, M-W 9:00-17:00

  • ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท School Attitude Languages (@schoolattitudelanguages), ages 3-8, M-F 9:00-18:00

  • ๐ŸŽจ Tembo Family Club (@tembofamilyclub), ages2-7, M-F 9:00-13:00

  • ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ Vernita Studio & Shop (@vernita.studio), ages 6-16, M-Th, 10:30-13:30


Sarriร -Sant Gervasi

  • ๐Ÿ  Casita Club (@casitaclubbcn), ages 4-7, M-F 9:00-13:00

  • ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ Experimenta (@experimentaclub), ages 7-13, M-W 9:00-13:30

  • ๐ŸŽจ Lost Superpoderes del Arte (@lossuperpoderesdelarte), ages 5-12, M-W 11:00-12:00 or 15:00-16:00 (online)

  • ๐ŸŽต Music & Fun (@musicandfunworld), ages 3-12, M-Th 9:00-13:00

  • ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ Yoguitos (@yoguitosyogakids), ages 3-10, M-Th 9:00-15:00 or 9:00-16:00


To find these and many other great options, visit www.toddl.co > Get Started > Camps



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ย