Book your Semana Santa camp on toddl.co!

Did you know that toddl.co has the largest catalog of Semana Santa camps and workshops in Barcelona? With more than 160 options across every category and barrio, we're sure you'll find exactly what you're looking for.


To make your search a little easier, we're delighted to share a few suggestions for some of our favourite Easter camps in our most popular neighbourhoods. Eixample

  • 👨‍🍳 Cookiteca (@cookiteca), ages 6-12, M-Th 10-14:00

  • 👸 Mares, Pirates i Princeses (@marespiratesiprinceses), ages 3-7, M-Th 9:00-13:00 or 9:00-15:00

  • 🎨 Parking Art Barcelona (@parkingartbarcelona), ages 6-12, M-Th 9:00-13:00

  • 🚂 Smileroom (@smileroombarcelona), ages 1-6, M-Th 9:00-13:00 and 9:00-17:00

  • 🦒 Zoo Barcelona (@zoobarcelona), ages 5-16, M-Th 9:00-13:00 or 9:00-16:30


Gràcia

  • 🚂 Medialuna Skool (@medialunaskool), ages 8 months-4, M-Th 9:00-12:45 or 9:00-16:45

  • 🐣 Mamá Canguro (@mamacanguroecocrianza), ages 1-4, M-Th 9:00-13:00

  • 👨‍🎨 My Little Van Gogh (@mylittlevangogh.es), ages 5-10, M-Th 14:30-18:00

  • 🎨 Planeta Bea (@planeta_bea), ages 5-12, M-Th 10:00-13:00

  • 💃 Slam Dancing Studio (@slamdancingbarcelona), ages 4-14, M-Th 10:00-13:30 or 10:00-17:00


Sant Martí

  • 🤸‍♀️ Onair Barcelona (@onairbarcelona), ages 6-13, M-Th 9:00-13:30

  • 👩‍🍳 Espai Granada (@espai_granada), ages 6-16, M-W 9:00-17:00

  • 🇫🇷 School Attitude Languages (@schoolattitudelanguages), ages 3-8, M-F 9:00-18:00

  • 🎨 Tembo Family Club (@tembofamilyclub), ages2-7, M-F 9:00-13:00

  • 👩‍🎨 Vernita Studio & Shop (@vernita.studio), ages 6-16, M-Th, 10:30-13:30


Sarrià-Sant Gervasi

  • 🏠 Casita Club (@casitaclubbcn), ages 4-7, M-F 9:00-13:00

  • 👩‍🎨 Experimenta (@experimentaclub), ages 7-13, M-W 9:00-13:30

  • 🎨 Lost Superpoderes del Arte (@lossuperpoderesdelarte), ages 5-12, M-W 11:00-12:00 or 15:00-16:00 (online)

  • 🎵 Music & Fun (@musicandfunworld), ages 3-12, M-Th 9:00-13:00

  • 🧘‍♀️ Yoguitos (@yoguitosyogakids), ages 3-10, M-Th 9:00-15:00 or 9:00-16:00


To find these and many other great options, visit www.toddl.co > Get Started > Camps



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All